Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Vasil
    bg

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ирина
    ru

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    a small cozy hotel on the beach. very cute
    YIN
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018
    The room is small especially the bathroom.
    The view is excellent. The hotel is just at the seaside. And we have seen a beautiful sunset on the balcony.
    Olexa
    ua

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    Good hotel, comfortable location
    Tülay
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018

    it was good

    Location , hot water ,verrry good breakfast , helpful staff ,view
    Siegfried f De beer
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2017
    Bathroom small with no distinction indicated when booking-would have paid more for bigger bathroom.
    Well positioned with all essentials
    Kathleen Greenough
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2017

    A lovely, relaxing stay

    Nothing
    Everything. Location superb. Rooms very small but lovely. Decor a bit tired but I loved the place. Lovely breakfast every day. Domestic staff and reception superb. Everyone very helpful. We will be back
    Safak
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mehmet
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr Narayanaswamy
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2017

    Good Restaurants and Great Views

    You have the best view of the sea as soon as you step out. It is truly spectacular. Restaurants and eating places surround you and you can easily get some excellent deals. We were a team of 12 and we negotiated excellent prices for lunch, dinner, etc. To catch the ferry rides, one has to walk just for a few minutes only.
    I have been travelling for the past 4 decades and this is definitely the smallest room I have occupied in my life. Otherwise, in all other terms, this is the easily one of the best hotels I have stayed.
    Ramani
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    16 July 2017
    room as well as the toilet are very small
    sea facing
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2017

    Great location!

    The room, especially the shower was small, but it didn't bother too much.
    The location was great, it was easy to find, and we can see the ocean view from the balcony. Everything in Cesme is walking distance from here (bus station, ferry port, restaurants, castle etc.)
    john
    tr

    Review score

    8.0
    12 March 2017

    cheap and cheerfull

    we asked for a non smoker and ours was not and the hotel was full
    the bed was comfortable with nice linen and a good breakfast
    Cansusam
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018

    Nice place with high price/performance ratio.

    Just to mention, rooms are small, but didnt disturb me since I dont spend much time in the room and also I stayed for one day. The place is connected with the restaurant at the entrance. There is a menu for dinner, ~35TL, fish + salad + dessert, however I couldnt taste it since the staff didnt realize me more than 15 minutes although it is not crowded. Drink is not included, if you drink water they will charge you around 6TL (like in the all fish restaurants).
    Nice sea view with cute balcony. It is a place for high efficiency on price/performance ratio. It takes 10 minutes walk from town center. Many restaurants can be found around. 20 steps further from the place, you can drink your beer by the sea on the rocks (there is a market (bakkaliye) 100m away). If you want to go to alaçatı, it takes 15-20 min to walk bus station, on the other hand for altınkum and pırlanta beach bus station is almost 10 min away. WiFi is ok, shower and toilet is small but ok and clean. By the way, during my stay, season had has not begun yet. Leaving for your consideration as additional information.
    Mohammed Alattas
    ye

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2018
    Everything was great
    matilgan
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    Room and bathroom was small but sufficient for short stays
    Location, staff, breakfast, cost
    AkoAziz
    ir

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALI
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoforos
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    farouq
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2017

    great

    not everyone speaks English
    excellent location, great service, they even allowed s t keep r luggage before checking in, breakfast is amazing staff very friendly and helpful
Loading reviews